315-432-1045 info@pccsyr.com

Gov Cuomo has issued Executive Orders closing businesses in parts of Brooklyn, Queens, Rockland, and Orange Counties as part of the “Cluster Action Initiative” issued today to address recent COVID-19 case increases. This includes real estate offices.   In addition, parts of Broome County have been placed in “yellow” zones.  Click on the button below to read the Executive Order creating “Cluster Action Initiative” or click the Empire State Development (ESD) webpage for the latest maps indicating the areas effected and their status (Red, Yellow or Orange).